EUROBIKE

Contact

Sandra Janjanin
Sandra Janjanin
Project Coordinator
+49 7541 708-413
+49 7541 708-2413
Kathrin Ruf
Kathrin Ruf
Project Coordinator
+49 7541 708-412
+49 7541 708-2412
Visitor Service
Visitor Service
+49 7541 708-5887
+49 7541 708-110
Communication
Communication
+49 7541 708-307
+49 7541 708-331

HOLIDAY ON BIKE 2019

Everything about cycling tours, Saturday, September 7th, 2019

 
 
 

Bike travel news

Cycling holidays are becoming ever more popular as is confirmed, for instance, by the ADFC Travel Bike Cycle Travel Analysis 2018. hile on holiday and swing themselves onto a bike saddle, is growing continually. Parallel to that, the number of offers for travel by bicycle is also on the rise. More and more regions are expanding their route networks for cyclists; hotels and B&Bs are wooing these tourists with customised offers. Whether it’s close to home or far away: cycling tourism is booming – and this development is naturally reflected at EUROBIKE.

 

As part of the HOLIDAY ON BIKE cycle travel market, international exhibitors will be presenting the most beautiful bike regions, hotels and travel programmes for cyclists. With all of these different offers available, both amateur and more serious cyclists are guaranteed to get some inspiration for their next holiday.

 
 
Exhibitor WEB
Hauser Exkursionen GmbH www.hauser-exkursionen.de
Sea chefs Human Resources GmbH www.seachefs.com
Fremdenverkehrszentrale Zypern www.visitcyprus.com
African Bikers GmbH www.africanbikers.de
Bga Bullentäle der Stadt Albstadt www.bikezone-albstadt.de
Deutsche Fachwerkstraße Stadt Bietigheim-Bissingen www.deutsche-fachwerkstrasse.de
Fränkisches Seenland Tourismusverband www.fraenkischer-wasserradweg.de
Oberschwaben Tourismus GmbH www.oberschwaben-tourismus.de
Mountainbikepark Pfälzerwald e.V. www.mountainbikepark-pfaelzerwald.de
Pfalz Touristik e.V. www.pfalz.de
Schwarzwald Tourismus GmbH www.schwarzwald-tourismus.info
Tourist Information Friedrichshafen www.tourismus.friedrichshafen.de
Touriszmuszentrale Fichtelgebirge e.V. www.fichtelgebirge.bayern
TransOst www.transost.de
VIA Urlaub-Service GmbH www.kataloghaus.com
Hosteleria y Marketing Los Caballos S.L. www.CostaBlancaRadsport.com
Hotel Cap Negret Altea www.hotelcapnegret.es
Zafiro Hotels www.zafirohotels.com
THB Hotels www.thbhotels.com
Velotels www.velotels.es
Hotels VIVA & RESORTS www.hotelsviva.com
IRTA d.o.o. www.istria-bike.com
Finale Outdoor Resort www.finaleoutdoorresort.com
Hotel Sonneck GmbH www.hotel-sonneck.it
Martinetti Franco Sas www.canavesebike.it
Kan Tengri Expeditions www.kantengri.kz
Siam Bike Tours Co, Ltd. www.siambiketours.com

Newsletter

Subscribe now and don`t miss any TOP news and inside info


Application form

REGISTRATION FOR HOLIDAY ON BIKE 2019

Top